Collection of Red Velvet fancams from 16/07/10

Red Velvet were at “M Super Concert” on Sunday, and a bunch of fancams were posted today so I thought I’d share. This won’t be a normal thing (unless people like it), I’m just trying to post more frequently and this ends up being what I see the most of. There won’t be much fancam spam in the future (again, unless people like it). I did not see any Wendy fancams, which is unfortunate because she’s my favorite member :(.

Irene:

Dumb Dumb

Ice Cream Cake 1

Ice Cream Cake 2

Joy:

Dumb Dumb

Seulgi:

Dumb Dumb

Ice Cream Cake

Yeri:

Dumb Dumb 1

Dumb Dumb 2

Dumb Dumb 3

Ice Cream Cake 1

Ice Cream Cake 2

Group:

Dumb Dumb 1

Dumb Dumb 2

Dumb Dumb 3

Ice Cream Cake 1

Ice Cream Cake 2

Leave a Reply

