GFriend’s new song Compas…

If you haven’t heard it yet you should listen:

Notice anything similar? It’s pretty much f(x)’s Airplane:

Is that a bad thing though? GFriend have been getting a ton of hate for it which I kind of understand, but at the same time does it really matter? I’m saying this as a huge fan of f(x); I own all of their albums, they’re my most listened to group, I have their posters on my walls, Airplane is one of my favorite songs. I’m not even that big of a GFriend fan, I just think it’s such a dumb thing to attack them over, idols don’t even make the songs. Thankfully it’s not that good of a song so this will probably all blow over in a few days.

Leave a Reply

